banner_sobre_nosotros.jpg

About us

Somium has 40 years of experience in the design, development and construction of unique homes in privileged locations on the Costa Blanca. The group’s real estate division has earned the trust of more than 2,500 customers of more than 15 different nationalities throughout its history.

 
By working together from the start of each project, our architects, engineers, landscapers and interior designers combine their knowledge to devise the ideal house, always driven by innovation and the constant search for excellence.
What we do is a reflection of what we believe.
We believe in superior quality and service, we believe in the importance of details, we believe in being the best.

Javier Fur


CEO

javier@somium.com

Javier Navarro


Commercial & Projects Director

jnavarro@somium.com

María Ballester


Communication & CRM Coordinator

m.ballester@somium.com

Maria Krasnoperova


Commercial Administration Coordinator

mariak@somium.com

Johanna Díez


Sales Manager

j.diez@somium.com

(34) 608 321 467

María José García


Sales Manager

mj.garcia@somium.com

(34) 620 343 099

Kalinka Van haute


Sales Manager

kalinka@somium.com

(34) 652 453 442

Evgeny Babenko


Sales Assistant

babenko@somium.com

(34) 663 403 670

Susana Juan


Sales Assistant

s.juan@somium.com

(34) 638 302 199

Salvador Medina


After Sales Manager

smedina@somium.com

Nathalie Van Damme


Customer Service

customerservice@somium.com

Henk Hoogenes


Property Handover

entregas@somium.com

Javier Fur

Javier Fur

CEO

javier@somium.com

Javier Navarro

Javier Navarro

Commercial & Projects Director

jnavarro@somium.com

María Ballester

María Ballester

Communication & CRM Coordinator

m.ballester@somium.com

Maria Krasnoperova

Maria Krasnoperova

Commercial Administration Coordinator

mariak@somium.com

Johanna Díez

Johanna Díez

Sales Manager

j.diez@somium.com (34) 608 321 467

María José García

María José García

Sales Manager

mj.garcia@somium.com (34) 620 343 099

Kalinka Van haute

Kalinka Van haute

Sales Manager

kalinka@somium.com (34) 652 453 442

Evgeny Babenko

Evgeny Babenko

Sales Assistant

babenko@somium.com (34) 663 403 670

Susana Juan

Susana Juan

Sales Assistant

s.juan@somium.com (34) 638 302 199

Salvador Medina

Salvador Medina

After Sales Manager

smedina@somium.com

Nathalie Van Damme

Nathalie Van Damme

Customer Service

customerservice@somium.com

Henk Hoogenes

Henk Hoogenes

Property Handover

entregas@somium.com